Concrete (SOS)

01. Long Time Comin
02. Caught Up (produced by Humaniac)
03. Promised Land (produced by Humaniac)
04. BloodSweat&Tears (GMB, produced by Humaniac)
05. This4
06. We Here Now (D-Son ft. Concrete, produced by MOD The Black Marvel)
07. Real Recognize Real (produced by Xaline)
08. L.Jazeera
09. eXOdust (Eject, E-mail droppin soon)
10. Vibe With Us (ft. Eject and D-Son)
11. Niggaz Ask

Meer info:

Geplaatst door bowie op 18 januari 2007