- Psix presents Underworld-Netherlands – Crime Spree

starring: Big Gastino, Crisis, Steadfast & Melk$$$
cuts by: D-Cypha & Psix
produced by: Psix

taken from the album THE WORD BECAME FLESH AND BLOOD…

The album is OUT NOW on CD, limited edition only 500 pressed!
order your official factory sealed hardcopy here: http://www.underworld-netherlands.com

01. The Golden Touch
(feat. Rook Da Rukus, Duhnokah Da Great, Schoppenaas & Psix)

02. Crime Spree
(feat. Big Gastino, Crisis, Steadfast, Melk$$$$ & D Cypha)

03. Organised Rime Family
(feat. Don Valentino, King Mike V, Virus One, Psix, Empne, Roeschti & Schoppenaas)

04. Church Of Madness
(feat. Gurilla Grodd, Crisis, Schoppenaas & D Cypha)

05. Playin' God
(feat. Big Gastino)

06. 2 Da People (tell 'm Where U From)
(feat. King Mike V, Virus One, Psix & Empne)

07. Live By The Law
(feat. Taiyamo Denku, Schoppenaas, Rook Da Rukus & Psix)

08. Empty Shells (konservokoutia)
(feat. Empne & D Cypha)

09. The Seven Gods Of Chaos
(feat. 80 Proof, J Smith, Lord Q, Steadfast, King Mike V, Big Gastino & D-Cypha)

10. The Spectacle
(feat. Schoppenaas, King Mike V, Psix & Steadfast)

11. Process Of The Come Up
(feat. King Mike V, Schoppenaas, J Smith, Pherom One, Mighty Warrior, Grim, Ajfms, Risskant, Anonymouz, Steadfast, Psix & D-Cypha )

12. Menacing Sound (bedreigend Geluid)
(feat. Stihopathis & Empne)

13. Bloodlettin'
(feat. Insane Poetry)

14. Horrorfying
(feat. Empne, Schoppenaas, King Mike V, Psix, Virus One & Don Valentino)

All songs produced and arranged by Psix

Released by Akkie Records: http://www.akkierecords.com

Mixed by S.Bolk for Husc Sound: http://www.husc-sound.com

Mastered by I.Statinski for Waxflowers mastering: http://www.waxflowers-mastering.nl

Cover Art Painted by Mike VanderHoof: http://www.kingmikev.com