- Empne – Empty Shells (Konservokoutia) cuts by D-Cypha prod by Psix

starring: Empne, cuts by D-Cypha & Psix, produced by Psix.
taken from the album THE WORD BECAME FLESH AND BLOOD…
The album is OUT NOW on CD, limited edition only 500 pressed!
order your official factory sealed hardcopy here: http://www.underworld-netherlands.com
01. The Golden Touch 
(feat. Rook Da Rukus, Duhnokah Da Great, Schoppenaas & Psix) 
02. Crime Spree 
(feat. Big Gastino, Crisis, Steadfast, Melk$$$$ & D Cypha) 
03. Organised Rime Family 
(feat. Don Valentino, King Mike V, Virus One, Psix, Empne, Roeschti & Schoppenaas) 
04. Church Of Madness 
(feat. Gurilla Grodd, Crisis, Schoppenaas & D Cypha) 
05. Playin' God 
(feat. Big Gastino) 
06. 2 Da People (tell 'm Where U From) 
(feat. King Mike V, Virus One, Psix & Empne) 
07. Live By The Law 
(feat. Taiyamo Denku, Schoppenaas, Rook Da Rukus & Psix) 
08. Empty Shells (konservokoutia) 
(feat. Empne & D Cypha) 
09. The Seven Gods Of Chaos 
(feat. 80 Proof, J Smith, Lord Q, Steadfast, King Mike V, Big Gastino & D-Cypha) 
10. The Spectacle 
(feat. Schoppenaas, King Mike V, Psix & Steadfast) 
11. Process Of The Come Up 
(feat. King Mike V, Schoppenaas, J Smith, Pherom One, Mighty Warrior, Grim, Ajfms, Risskant, Anonymouz, Steadfast, Psix & D-Cypha ) 
12. Menacing Sound (bedreigend Geluid) 
(feat. Stihopathis & Empne) 
13. Bloodlettin' 
(feat. Insane Poetry) 
14. Horrorfying 
(feat. Empne, Schoppenaas, King Mike V, Psix, Virus One & Don Valentino)
All songs produced and arranged by Psix
Released by Akkie Records: http://www.akkierecords.com
Mixed by S.Bolk for Husc Sound: http://www.husc-sound.com
Mastered by I.Statinski for Waxflowers mastering: http://www.waxflowers-mastering.nl
Cover Art Painted by Mike VanderHoof: http://www.kingmikev.com