New Yorker El Gant dropt samen met The DJBooth de Rule by Secrecy mixtape uit. De tape bevat o.a. samenwerkingen met J57, Bekay, Shabaam Sahdeeq en Kool Keith. Tracklist:
01.  Intro (ft. DJ Ready Cee)
02.  Paul Stanley (ft. J Blanc)
03.  Gant vs. Run DMC
04.  Problems (ft. J57 & Tek)
05.  When Lions Eat Kittens (ft. Pius & DJ IXL)
06.  Ulitmiate High (ft. J Blanc)
07.  You Aint This (ft. Bekay and Deejay Element)
08.  Let Your Light Shine (ft. J Blanc & Pius)
09.  Say What You Mean
10.  Break
11.  Freedom (ft. J Blanc)
12.  Iron Eagle
13.  9th Advancement (ft. Pius)
14.  How I Get It (ft. J Blanc)
15.  Screwed up Freestyle (ft. J Blanc)
16.  Time Has Come
17.  Anti-Angelz (ft. Bekay, Shabaam Sahdeeq, FT & Red Eye)
18.  Disruptin’ the Game (ft. Big John and Kool Keith) 19. Outro Download: El Gant – Rule by Secrecy

Meer Releases